Freshman Representatives Haven't Cosponsored Audit the Fed

Below is a list of Freshman Representatives who have not yet cosponsored H.R. 24, the Federal Reserve Transparency Act, or Audit the Fed.

If your representative is on this list, please call, email, and tweet at them to sign on as a cosponsor and urge them to push for a roll call vote on Audit the Fed!

Then, don't forget to sign your petition to your representative telling them to pass Audit the Fed now!

First Name Last Name District Phone Twitter Email
Joyce Beatty OH-3 202-225-4324 https://twitter.com/RepBeatty Email
Ami Bera CA-7 202-225-5716 https://twitter.com/RepBera Email
Susan W. Brooks IN-5 202-225-2276 https://twitter.com/SusanWBrooks Email
Julia Brownley CA-26 202-225-5811 https://twitter.com/JuliaBrownley26 Email
Cheri Bustos IL-17 202-225-5905 https://twitter.com/RepCheri Email
Tony Cardenas CA-29 202-225-6131 https://twitter.com/RepCardenas Email
Matt Cartwright PA-17 202-225-5546 https://twitter.com/RepCartwright Email
Joaquin Castro TX-20 202-225-3236 https://twitter.com/JoaquinCastrotx Email
John Delaney MD-6 202-225-2721 https://twitter.com/RepJohnDelaney Email
Suzan DelBane WA-1 202-225-6311 Email
Tammy Duckworth IL-8 202-225-3711 https://twitter.com/RepDuckworth Email
Bill Enyart IL-12 202-225-5661 https://twitter.com/RepBillEnyart Email
Elizabeth Esty CT-5 202-225-4476 https://twitter.com/RepEsty Email
Bill Foster IL-11 202-225-3515 https://twitter.com/RepBillFoster Email
Lois Frankel FL-22 202-225-9890 https://twitter.com/RepLoisFrankel Email
Tulsi Gabbard HI-2 202-225-4906 https://twitter.com/TulsiPress Email
Pete Gallego TX-23 202-225-4511 http://twitter.com/RepPeteGallego Email
Joe Garcia FL-26 202-225-2778 https://twitter.com/RepJoeGarcia Email
Denny Heck WA-10 202-225-9740 https://twitter.com/RepDennyHeck Email
George Holding NC-13 202-225-3032 https://twitter.com/RepHolding Email
Steven Horsford NV-4 202-225-9894 https://twitter.com/RepHorsford Email
Jared Huffman CA-2 202-225-5161 https://twitter.com/RepHuffman Email
Hakeem Jeffries NY-8 202-225-5936 https://twitter.com/RepJeffries Email
Joseph P. Kennedy, III MA-4 202-225-5931 https://twitter.com/RepJoeKennedy Email
Alan Lowenthal CA-47 202-225-7924 https://twitter.com/RepLowenthal Email
Michelle Grisham NM-1 202-225-6316 https://twitter.com/RepLujanGrisham Email
Sean Patrick Maloney NY-18 202-225-5441 https://twitter.com/RepSeanMaloney Email
Grace Meng NY-6 202-225-2601 https://twitter.com/RepGraceMeng Email
Luke Messer IN-6 202-225-3021 https://twitter.com/RepLukeMesser Email
Markwayne Mullin OK-2 202-225-2701 https://twitter.com/RepMullin Email
Patrick Murphy FL-18 202-225-3026 https://twitter.com/RepMurphyFL Email
Gloria McLeod CA-35 202-225-6161 https://twitter.com/RepMcLeod Email
Rick Nolan MN-8 202-225-6211 https://twitter.com/USRepRickNolan Email
Beto O'Rourke TX-16 202-225-4831 https://twitter.com/RepBetoORourke Email
Donald M. Payne, Jr. NJ-10 202-225-3436 https://twitter.com/RepDonaldPayne Email
Scott Perry PA-4 202-225-5836 https://twitter.com/RepScottPerry Email
Scott Peters CA-52 202-225-0508 https://twitter.com/RepScottPeters Email
Mark Pocan WI-2 202-225-2906 https://twitter.com/repmarkpocan Email
Raul Ruiz CA-36 202-225-5330 https://twitter.com/CongressmanRuiz Email
Brad Schneider IL-10 202-225-4835 https://twitter.com/RepSchneider Email
Kyrsten Sinema AZ-9 202-225-9888 https://twitter.com/RepSinema Email
Eric Swalwell CA-15 202-225-5065 https://twitter.com/RepSwalwell Email
Mark Takano CA-41 202-225-2305 https://twitter.com/RepMarkTakano Email
Dina Titus NV-1 202-225-5965 https://twitter.com/repdinatitus Email
Juan C. Vargas CA-51 202-225-8045 https://twitter.com/RepJuanVargas Email
Marc Veasey TX-33 202-225-9897 https://twitter.com/RepVeasey Email
Filemon Vela TX-34 202-225-9901 https://twitter.com/RepFilemonVela Email
Ann Wagner MO-2 202-225-1621 https://twitter.com/RepAnnWagner Email
Jackie Walorski IN-2 202-225-3915 https://twitter.com/RepWalorski Email


Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

Tags: , , , ,